EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Shaving Cream

Posted by Reviewer3166146 on Jan 26, 2012

This cream softens my beard and soothes my skin. It doesn't foam like aerosol creams, but it actually works better. It has a strong aroma, and some people don't like patchouli, which this cream includes, but the scent doesn't last too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST SMELL FOR MEN

Posted by Reviewer2102410 on Sep 01, 2010

i absolutely love the way this cream smells. After my husband shaves I shower him with kisses, he has to fight me off to get out the door for work! I wish he could bathe in it. Spicy, warm, sexy, manly. My husband also says it gives a better, smoother shave than commercial creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Tom's of Maine discontinued their shave cream so we bought Aubrey instead. My husband likes it but not as much as the Tom's. The scent is a bit strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Men's Stock, Spice Island Shave Cream, 6 fl oz (177 ml)

Posted by Reviewer3275911 on Feb 09, 2012

its ok

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!

Posted by 5620007661124045128 on Jan 16, 2014

I purchased this for my husband....He LOVES it! So do I but for other reasons! He gets an extremely close shave...no razor rash....and keeps his skin hydrated! I love the smell...so does he...but its hard to let him leave after he has shaved!! Ha ha he will only use this product from now on! Thanx!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Shave Cream Spice Island

Posted by Reviewer1455972 on May 28, 2014

This shave cream has a lot of menthol in it. If you like that, you will like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey

Posted by Reviewer1419757 on Oct 15, 2010

I love the arom, but can´t use this cream alone, must use before the usual cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the scent so much

Posted by Reviewer2067586 on Jul 02, 2013

My partner doesn't seem to like it as much as the Weleda one

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubby says once was enough!!

Posted by RandKBurns on Jan 23, 2010

Got this for my husband to try - he says he felt like he was shaving with Vapo Rub. The smell was similar and it stung his skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice - smells great!

Posted by ShelleyP on Aug 20, 2009

This is a favourite of my husband's and the Bay Rum type scent is very sexy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »