EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

super!

Posted by Reviewer2737937 on Nov 12, 2014

soap is wonderful! gentle, ideal for the care of the whole body. great face wash, feminine hygiene, hair wash and shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

NICE

Posted by 5753106434217837264 on Jul 24, 2014

good texture, nice smell, not too much.. just a nice bodywash

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't tried this product yet...

Posted by Reviewer3104974 on Jul 20, 2013

...but ordered it along with Rosa Mosqueta shampoo and conditioner which I like a lot. So based on that, it's a five star! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Less suds

Posted by Reviewer2602407 on Jul 01, 2011

Work well with Body brush. As far as I herb is concerned, They offer best products with no chemicals in it. I admire the I Herb team because they strive their best up to the customer level of satisfaction & resolves any queries on time. Good & safe site for all people. But one request from them is to add additional link, USPS postal service, for my safer side. Thank u so much for your service as well as products

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2333406 on Dec 20, 2010

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2666688 on Aug 28, 2009

Smells great and texture is thick enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1223994 on Feb 04, 2009

Liked it. Smooth, moisturizing because it is a little oily and it lathers well. Practical bottle and dispenser. Loved the smell. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Aubrey excellence

Posted by Reviewer2358927 on Dec 05, 2008

Aubrey organics products are reliably good

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredibly soft and luxurious

Posted by Reviewer2414278 on Sep 19, 2008

For once, the label description (sumptuous luxurious) does not disappoint - this is absolutely accurate. It's hard to describe ... it doesn't feel like any other body wash I've tried. It's more like applying a very light, silky cream. You feel refreshed and moisturized after your shower. Just wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta Body Wash

Posted by Reviewer2829803 on Jul 25, 2008

I have very senstive and dry skin and cannot use traditional body washes or shaving gels without having terrible itching. I use this body wash for both purposes, but especially as a shaving gel for my legs. It is the best! It lasts forever, smells fantastic and leaves my legs silky smooth. I won't use anything else. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total