EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2793591 on Aug 03, 2012

Lovely scent, leaves you all refreshed and smelling really good, without it being very strong. Cleans skin well too. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice, does not cause irritation

Posted by Testaholic on Jul 11, 2012

Is not irritating for me like other similar products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and beautiful smell :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

If you love grapefruit smell than this is a must have for you in the shower :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clean and pure

Posted by ellelisw on Feb 09, 2010

Very nice, more citrus than flower though and I'd like it better if it was more on the flowery side. It is a good consistancy. I used to use Shi Kai shower gel until they changed their formula. Avalon's products are very nice, pure, natural, and gentle. I have very sensitive skin and this gel cleans without drying out or leaving a residue.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer2125795 on Dec 11, 2011

This is one of the best shower gels I ever got the opportunity to try. Rich lather, pleasant smell, nice feeling afterwards. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2129080 on Jan 12, 2014

Gentle on the skin and wonderful smelling. iHerb also bags them individually to reduce spillage. Very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2199121 on Sep 06, 2010

Amazing smell, so energizing and natural. Leaves the skin moisture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1824138 on Jan 07, 2011

good flavor and ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Shower Gel

Posted by Reviewer1883436 on Aug 26, 2010

I had a Shower Gel, Grapefruit & Geranium. My skin after Shower Gel was soft and silky. The scent of the Grapefruit & Geranium perked up my mood.This product includes the healing and only natural ingredients. I am highly pleased with this Gel!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by Reviewer1969216 on Aug 20, 2011

This stuff is great. Even has a pleasant scent, which I was worried about. Lathers well and gets the job done. I see no difference between this and "regular" non-organic brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »