EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.47

$11.00

Savings of: $2.53 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2793591 on Aug 03, 2012

Lovely scent, leaves you all refreshed and smelling really good, without it being very strong. Cleans skin well too. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

clean and pure

Posted by ellelisw on Feb 09, 2010

Very nice, more citrus than flower though and I'd like it better if it was more on the flowery side. It is a good consistancy. I used to use Shi Kai shower gel until they changed their formula. Avalon's products are very nice, pure, natural, and gentle. I have very sensitive skin and this gel cleans without drying out or leaving a residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice, does not cause irritation

Posted by Testaholic on Jul 11, 2012

Is not irritating for me like other similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh and beautiful smell :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

If you love grapefruit smell than this is a must have for you in the shower :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2129080 on Jan 12, 2014

Gentle on the skin and wonderful smelling. iHerb also bags them individually to reduce spillage. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell of Geranium

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 18, 2014

Good shower gel with a nice smell of Geranium. Texture is not too thick nor watery.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummm

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

just great n i can wash the intimate parts so non toxic is!!! AVALON ROCKS!! CUZ IS NATURAL AND NOT TASTED ON ANIMALS! and CUZ IT WORKS!!!IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS!! all things i got from them are EXCELLENT!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Avalon

Posted by Reviewer2303879 on May 21, 2015

Love the smell. My third purchase for this bath gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2002071 on Jan 17, 2010

I had a favorite body wash by Amway which was grapefruit spa body wash. They discontinued it and now looking at body washes everything has sodium laurel sulfate in it which has been proven to cause cancer. This is all natural ingredients, smells wonderful, and is gentle and non-drying to the skin. I have very sensitive skin, and this has been fine. This will be my new body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great!!!!

Posted by 4948047748972180283 on Jan 06, 2013

Love the refreshing and natural smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »