EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.14

$3.49

Savings of: $0.35 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Too whitish

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Mar 16, 2016

The spf is too low, the consistency is very dry, makes your lips white. Not recommended. Фактор защиты очень маленький, консистенция сухая, сильно обеляет губы. Не рекомендую.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes nice, but

Posted by 5303540637256700756 on Jun 25, 2015

will give you clown-white lips. I mean, crazy opaque white. The only way to "reduce the whitening effect" is to take it off. Would be good if you were say, in the desert and need an opaque sunscreen, but honestly I don't think this is for everyday use. (pale lips look really unhealthy, sorry) It does taste fantastic though, like chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Sun Protection is great, but...

Posted by 5060494105023963065 on May 15, 2015

Although its sun protection and the moisturizing effect is great, it's hard to apply. Because turning the bottom doesn't smoothly show or hide the content. Even it's stuck on the edge of the top when directly applying on the lip. So I have to do it with a finger. 付けにくいけど効果抜群です!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip Balm

Posted by 5149960140412216070 on Apr 27, 2015

Feels creamier than other lip moisturizer. Must rub in else will leave lips looking white and pale.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4873882807901313039 on Feb 11, 2015

Good coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally! A safe lip balm with SPF

Posted by 5171391932345269839 on Aug 15, 2014

Badger never lets me down when it comes to clean sun protection, and this time is no exception. My only advice would be to avoid applying liberally to the lips, as it will look as though you applied white sunscreen and didn't rub it in properly. You only need a little bit (which is better, actually, as the product will last longer and is really a bargain)! I love this lip balm. I already repurchased for my boyfriend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

melting,no good。

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

melting,no good。

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4724753385098434535 on Jan 02, 2014

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Aug 13, 2013

excellent ingredients, very moisturizing, gives a pale pink color to the lips after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Protege e hidrata

Posted by 5346930226136275731 on Aug 02, 2013

Componentes naturales-orgánicos que proporcionan gran hidratación y protección frente al sol y el viento, se me suelen quemar y cortar los labios, pero con este labial no me pasa. Deja los labios blancos,pero si luego lo extiendes con el dedo,se difumina y se nota mucho menos. No lleva aromas, aunque me recuerda un poco al olor de cacao (chocolate) y avellanas. La única pega: en menos de un mes se me ha estropeado la rosca para guardarlo (sí funciona para sacarlo).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »