EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$6.11

Savings of: $1.12 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy and healthy

Posted by 5136678838440848926 on Aug 01, 2016

Love this for my morning cereal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1458843 on Feb 09, 2014

This is a great cereal and doesn't get soggy when in milk (unless of course you leave it there for an inordinate amount of time.) I would definitely buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by 4776795722922697152 on Sep 24, 2014

Great taste.. great ingredients...mildly sweet. Looking forward to try other Puffins after this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1019731 on Sep 30, 2013

Great glutenfree cereals - taste goode

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely delicious

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jul 26, 2011

This cereal is absolutely delicious. Fantastic. Crunchy, tastes a little bit sweet even though it has such a low sugar content. The extra calcium and iron content is a plus. I always feel full after eating this cereal. Great gluten free alternative when I get sick of Rice Chex and oatmeal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and gluten free!

Posted by southerninlaw on Jun 18, 2012

The multigrain puffins are one of my favourite gluten free cereals. They're perfect for topping with whatever you feel like or eating by themselves and they're great as a snack straight out of the box!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yumms

Posted by 4961401840271019416 on Mar 30, 2014

Its light and just slightly sweet and doesn't get soggy too fast with milk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cereal!!

Posted by Reviewer2420127 on Nov 15, 2011

I absolutely love this snack, I eat them everyday during school. It is still a bit too sweet, though. I'm going to buy other kinds, too!:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Los hay más ricos de esta marca!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 21, 2016

No son los más sabrosos que he probado. Los cereales de este tipo no están libres de azúcares añadidos (aunque no sean refinados, son azúcares) por lo que hay que considerarlos alimentos de consumo ocasional. Que sean orgánicos y que no tengan gluten tampoco los hacen más saludables. Ahí lo dejo! ;) Ya sabéis, los chupicrispis por sanos que sean no deben desplazar a otros alimentos realmente importantes como fruta, verdura, frutos secos y otros. ¡Pero un caprichillo de vez en cuando todo humano puede permitirse!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total