EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$0.86

$0.89

Savings of: $0.03 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer2352750 on Sep 12, 2012

I usually add one of these to my order if there's room

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by guilhermehla on Aug 12, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Boyfriend enjoys these!

Posted by filmoyster on Aug 21, 2012

Got these as a snack for my dieting boyfriend to keep at his desk, he enjoys immensely. I also like these as a healthier snack option to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

A yummy snack!

Posted by southerninlaw on Jun 18, 2012

As an apple and cinnamon fan, these apple chips are delicious. They're crunchy and full of flavour and perfect to put in your bag for when the hunger monster hits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 4889577416046149347 on Jul 24, 2012

A great snack,highly recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Ziggy22 on Aug 02, 2012

Nice tasting chips ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!!

Posted by 4773508471795487314 on Aug 04, 2012

Such a shame that when you add these beautiful chips to your cart the shipping is insane :( Really lovely crunchy chips that I can't get enough of!

Was this review helpful to you?

love them

Posted by Reviewer3026067 on Jun 26, 2012

love them

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY!

Posted by kettercat on May 30, 2012

I only ordered it because I was curious and it was cheap, but now that I've tried it - I'm addicted! Will definitely order the full-size bag in my next iHerb order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just wonderful apple chips!!

Posted by Reviewer1153944 on May 31, 2012

These were a wonderful surprise!! I added them to round off the order and I am so glad I did! The taste of them took me to an apple orchard and I could taste their life/goodness/sunshine. Just beautiful! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 109 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »