EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by 5292617322134170814 on Oct 12, 2012

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4881373501831615175 on Aug 09, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Too dry

Posted by 5373358386915854110 on Dec 04, 2012

Too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy mango

Posted by WendySpezowka-pez584 on Nov 07, 2012

We are a family that loves dry mango for a treat and this product was very good and disappeared very quickly !! :))

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad but can be better

Posted by Reviewer3233403 on Jun 16, 2013

delicious mango, but there are also dry, not very juicy bits. there are worse, but there are also better than that. вкусное манго, но попадаются и сухие, не очень сочные кусочки. есть и хуже, но есть и лучше, чем это.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5535706523424063939 on Jan 04, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum - just not what I was expecting

Posted by 5174743352210320766 on Aug 06, 2014

These were really yummy, however from the packet description, I was expecting something more like cubes of dried mango. These were the usual dried mango slices, just cut up a bit smaller. Not exactly my favourite 'snack' as such, however would be great over porridge etc as suggested on the packet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda Fung, HK

Posted by 5400551754038655612 on Sep 25, 2014

My family including my hubby and children love it so much. It is a bit dry when you first put into your mouth but very soon, it softens a bit and you could tastes the mango flavour and it is not too sweet. I have tried those directly from the Philippines, they tastes really soft and nice but they are far too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious Snack Alternative

Posted by 5040217540795368142 on May 30, 2014

I would buy so many of these if it weren't so pricey. Instead I have to treat like what it is... A gourmet snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM YUM

Posted by 5525002009044700291 on Apr 06, 2014

The title explains it all^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 143 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »