EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.35

$11.00

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by greece2 on Mar 22, 2014

i think I like it more than my MAC 217. there. i said it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bdellium Tools: Brocha 776 de ojos, Serie Maestro

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

Es una brocha que esta muy bien para difuminar las sombras. Tiene la forma perfecta y es un poquito mas larga y estrecha que su homónima de Sigma o MAC. Es muy suave, se lava muy bien y rápido, quedando su pelo blanquito enseguida. Mi primera brocha de esta marca y muy contenta! Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dupe du 217

Posted by missblackline on Dec 02, 2012

très bon dupe du 217 ! pour le prix il ne faut pas s'en priver (et retrouver le même mais un peu moins cher dans la collection StudioLine mannche jaune)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dupe for mac 217

Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Jan 25, 2013

I love this brush! Such high quality and great price. This brush can be used multiple ways, from addition your overall wash of color to creating a nice crease, and then even blending. I love it a lot! I own two of them and plan to get another one so I could switch between colors and uses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

imprescindible

Posted by 5723033866037777505 on Dec 04, 2014

buen pincel. difumina muy bine. es el segundo q compro para tener un extra.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good brush

Posted by Janjah on Apr 28, 2015

It's very good brush for blending and for taking any eyeshadow,I really love it ! They are not super soft,some brushes can be tiny bit scratchy,but still they are very good quality brushes !! I recommend maestro and studio line brushes from Bdellium !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un pinceau qui fait vraiment son job !

Posted by Hirile on Jul 10, 2013

Très bon estompeur, je n'utilise plus que lui, et me tâterais presque à en commander un second !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Apr 29, 2014

Rien a dire !un pinceau qui fait bien son job et franchement pas la peine d'en dépenser des tonnes pour avoir un bon pinceau estompeur !!celui ci vaut largement les mac et compagnie (j dis ça parce que j'ai le 217 de mac aussi et c'est kif kif franchement !) Vous pouvez foncer les yeux fermés avec ce pinceau en tout cas ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5330551070151977868 on Aug 09, 2014

I have the MAC brush 217, and this one is might even be better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparable a 217 de MAC

Posted by 5183643868940779769 on Sep 21, 2013

Es muy suave, y difumina muy bien, es comparable a la 217 de MAC pero más barata.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »