EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.35

$11.00

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't-live-without eyeshadow brush

Posted by 4643411488427230028 on Nov 02, 2013

I've never tried the MAC 217, but this is supposed to be a great dupe for it, and I'm incredibly happy with it, I can't imagine that the MAC 217 would be better than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent estompeur

Posted by 4817681186338313534 on Nov 14, 2013

j'aurais dû en acheter plusieurs

Was this review helpful to you?

Un pinceau qui fait vraiment son job !

Posted by Hirile on Jul 10, 2013

Très bon estompeur, je n'utilise plus que lui, et me tâterais presque à en commander un second !

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Apr 29, 2014

Rien a dire !un pinceau qui fait bien son job et franchement pas la peine d'en dépenser des tonnes pour avoir un bon pinceau estompeur !!celui ci vaut largement les mac et compagnie (j dis ça parce que j'ai le 217 de mac aussi et c'est kif kif franchement !) Vous pouvez foncer les yeux fermés avec ce pinceau en tout cas ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5330551070151977868 on Aug 09, 2014

I have the MAC brush 217, and this one is might even be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good brush

Posted by Janjah on Apr 28, 2015

It's very good brush for blending and for taking any eyeshadow,I really love it ! They are not super soft,some brushes can be tiny bit scratchy,but still they are very good quality brushes !! I recommend maestro and studio line brushes from Bdellium !

Was this review helpful to you?

génial

Posted by 5309161970298348146 on Dec 06, 2013

je l'aime d'amour!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena brocha

Posted by 4657065560106783245 on Aug 18, 2013

Es una brocha que realiza a la perfecciòn su trabajo. Un basico a muy buen precio. Clon de otras mas famosas y mas caras

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost perfect

Posted by 5112641266184693116 on May 28, 2014

A smaller size, great for blending in the crease, works very well but the bristles are a little bit scratchy. Excellently constructed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really liked it!

Posted by FashionEvELand-FEEL on Jul 09, 2014

It is the first time I use a blending brush but I think it is really good and I have heard that is a dupe for 217 by Mac!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »