EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.35

$11.00

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

génial

Posted by 5309161970298348146 on Dec 06, 2013

je l'aime d'amour!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good brush

Posted by Janjah on Apr 28, 2015

It's very good brush for blending and for taking any eyeshadow,I really love it ! They are not super soft,some brushes can be tiny bit scratchy,but still they are very good quality brushes !! I recommend maestro and studio line brushes from Bdellium !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5330551070151977868 on Aug 09, 2014

I have the MAC brush 217, and this one is might even be better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un pinceau qui fait vraiment son job !

Posted by Hirile on Jul 10, 2013

Très bon estompeur, je n'utilise plus que lui, et me tâterais presque à en commander un second !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Apr 29, 2014

Rien a dire !un pinceau qui fait bien son job et franchement pas la peine d'en dépenser des tonnes pour avoir un bon pinceau estompeur !!celui ci vaut largement les mac et compagnie (j dis ça parce que j'ai le 217 de mac aussi et c'est kif kif franchement !) Vous pouvez foncer les yeux fermés avec ce pinceau en tout cas ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparable a 217 de MAC

Posted by 5183643868940779769 on Sep 21, 2013

Es muy suave, y difumina muy bien, es comparable a la 217 de MAC pero más barata.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

almost dupe for mac 217

Posted by 5456244728058469309 on Oct 09, 2013

Very nice blending brush. Not as dense as mac 217 but does a perfect job of blending. No shedding so far. Soft bristles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

De diez!

Posted by 4906470265133757917 on Oct 16, 2013

Es muy suave, se lava bien y no se deforma con el tiempo. Para mí es perfecta para su función de difuminar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't-live-without eyeshadow brush

Posted by 4643411488427230028 on Nov 02, 2013

I've never tried the MAC 217, but this is supposed to be a great dupe for it, and I'm incredibly happy with it, I can't imagine that the MAC 217 would be better than this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent estompeur

Posted by 4817681186338313534 on Nov 14, 2013

j'aurais dû en acheter plusieurs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »