EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.35

$11.00

Savings of: $1.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

not great

Posted by 5587155839687067722 on May 12, 2014

I didn't really like this brush. It's pretty scratchy, up to the point that I stop in the middle and switch brushes. Was very disappointed because I read great reviews. I just purchased a mac 217 and it's much softer and denser.. also more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Apr 29, 2014

Rien a dire !un pinceau qui fait bien son job et franchement pas la peine d'en dépenser des tonnes pour avoir un bon pinceau estompeur !!celui ci vaut largement les mac et compagnie (j dis ça parce que j'ai le 217 de mac aussi et c'est kif kif franchement !) Vous pouvez foncer les yeux fermés avec ce pinceau en tout cas ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by greece2 on Mar 22, 2014

i think I like it more than my MAC 217. there. i said it.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Nice brush

Posted by reinona on Feb 27, 2014

Pros: - it's soft; - blends well in the crease; - you can do a whole eye look only with this brush; - well made. Cons: - can be too big for smaller eyes (especially when blending colors on the lid, not crease) - it says on the package that it's made from natural fibers, so not cruelty free. The 217 is flatter compared to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

génial

Posted by 5309161970298348146 on Dec 06, 2013

je l'aime d'amour!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

pinceau blender

Posted by 5394855385457055834 on Nov 29, 2013

duppe du pinceau 217 de Mac

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent estompeur

Posted by 4817681186338313534 on Nov 14, 2013

j'aurais dû en acheter plusieurs

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't-live-without eyeshadow brush

Posted by 4643411488427230028 on Nov 02, 2013

I've never tried the MAC 217, but this is supposed to be a great dupe for it, and I'm incredibly happy with it, I can't imagine that the MAC 217 would be better than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

De diez!

Posted by 4906470265133757917 on Oct 16, 2013

Es muy suave, se lava bien y no se deforma con el tiempo. Para mí es perfecta para su función de difuminar.

Was this review helpful to you?

almost dupe for mac 217

Posted by 5456244728058469309 on Oct 09, 2013

Very nice blending brush. Not as dense as mac 217 but does a perfect job of blending. No shedding so far. Soft bristles

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »