EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.38

$11.97

Savings of: $0.59 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 5350977106181329166 on Jul 28, 2014

One of the best cuticle oils I ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this nail oil product !

Posted by Reviewer1604466 on Jun 03, 2014

This is an excellent cuticle and nail oil. Very natural and healing to the nails (for nails on the hands and toes). Helps nails to grow and restores health. Love this product and have bought a couple extra as gifts! Thank you i-herb for having this product in your store !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by 4923281608889823547 on Mar 11, 2014

Love this cuticle oil so much! I put it in every chance I get, but even if I use it once a day (or even less) it helps to keep my cuticles from drying. And as a bonus, the smell is divine!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

génial

Posted by 5180986725075480507 on Mar 09, 2014

super produit, hydrate bien les cuticules, très pratique à répartir grâce au pinceau applicateur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Feb 23, 2014

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Minor complaint but good overall

Posted by A1725-6887 on Feb 07, 2014

The bottle came with a defect brush - the bristles were 'split' into two rows, so I had to kind of rectify and cut them a bit because they were too long and touched the bottom of the bottle. The brush is, however, still not perfect, but I decided to let it go :) As for the rest, good product, good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4627542426385395336 on Jan 30, 2014

It's a very good product, it helps to make your nails stronger and cuticle softer. It definitely works! But this oil has not changed my preference for pure coconut oil, so I have not become a regular user.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the bottle

Posted by DeanaS on Jan 30, 2014

This is amazing, easy to apply and cute on my bathroom counter.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy hidrtante

Posted by 5175391633131803000 on Dec 23, 2013

excepcional para las cuticulas

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell!

Posted by Silverfern7 on Dec 09, 2013

I love the smell of this oil! It is also very economical. Comes with a brush for an easy application, however, it takes a while for it to absorb, so prefer to apply it before going to bed. I'm not sure if it does actually work, so gave it only four stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »