EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic and no BPA

Posted by Reviewer2355993 on Sep 15, 2011

BPA is found in every canned food in the US. This company has gone beyond that problem by packaging their organic tomatoes in glass. Thank you. Bionaturae.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO BPA!

Posted by Reviewer3014897 on Oct 29, 2012

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

Was this review helpful to you?

omgood!

Posted by Reviewer1427486 on Apr 30, 2012

this is sooooooo yummy! i love that it's in a glass jar and the recipe on the side is quick and easy. buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTY

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Feb 25, 2015

WHY IHERB!! WHY DID YOU DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!!!!! So disappointing..

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by eattothrive on Jun 28, 2012

Love that they are packed in glass and not BPA cans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Product

Posted by BigNanc on Feb 23, 2013

We use lots of tomato products and have become concerned about BPA. This tastes fantastic plus it's organic plus no salt added plus being in glass jars it's BPA free. The only ingredient is strained tomatoes. It just doesn't get any better than this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by sandraholt on Nov 20, 2013

I always keep several bottles on hand to make sauce or add to other foods. The consistency is just right: not too liquid and not too thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Great taste and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 4906520950732124376 on Apr 28, 2014

I used this in place of my normal tomato sauce, my Son loved it having no salt and being able to control the salt was great. Will order again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total