EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.89

$2.95

Savings of: $1.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorit!

Posted by 4653942318419606083 on Aug 25, 2012

I love this fragrance. This helps to dream. Perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yellow Jasmine--my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2670090 on Dec 05, 2012

I love Blue Pearl incense anyway, but I bought 5 of the yellow jasmine because I can't stand to be without it. It's a pleasant smell that isn't heavy or cloying. Update 12/5/2012 - Ordered the last 9 packs of this incense---I can't be without it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT SCENT

Posted by Reviewer3042134 on Feb 10, 2011

I ORDER THESE ALL THE TIME NOW. THEY SMELL SO GOOD.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by OrangeDragon on May 17, 2011

Like how it smells - very delicate, like reall jasmine, long lasting aroma in my room. I'll buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jasmine fragrance

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on May 21, 2010

Sweet smell and mixed with others flower oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Intense

Posted by 5509855256508678079 on Oct 22, 2014

It's really intense. I ordered it by accident and haven't really used it yet but when I open the drawer the smell comes like a storm..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite incense yet!

Posted by Reviewer1900716 on Jun 07, 2010

I used to use Nag Champa all the time but felt I wanted a change from the heavy smokiness imparted by its scent. For an incense, Blue Pearl Yellow Jasmine has a very light, airy, sweet-but-not-cloying quality. It is a very rejuvenating scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent!

Posted by ShelleyP on Nov 28, 2008

We love this one. It's one of the prettiest jasmine incenses we've found. Sound of the others smell soapy or fakey, but not this one. The Blue Pearl classic champa is also excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not crazy about it

Posted by Reviewer1612969 on Nov 11, 2008

I really like strong jasmine scents. This one isn't that great and almost smells like plastic or something synthetic. Can't really pin it down but don't like it. :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best smelling

Posted by Reviewer2727915 on Sep 06, 2011

This is my favorite of all the Blue Pearl incense. It has a sweet floral smell. They do not have that smokey smell that a lot of incense do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »