EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Superfood of the new age

    Posted by 5120682455081879687 on Sep 09, 2014

    I found about chia too late in my life :) it is everyday companion of my bowels last couple of months. You can make lot of recipes with it, just google them. And it is jelly and crunchy in the same time. Works wonders for my energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy

    Posted by 5293410395495388432 on Jul 27, 2014

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by 5283089801651194721 on Jul 25, 2014

    First time eating chia seed. Not bad.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommend

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Jul 22, 2014

    big package that last for long period of time, product is in great state and delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    n/a

    Posted by 4865323691278876387 on Jul 22, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best price

    Posted by 4632661356263955130 on Jul 22, 2014

    We have been using Bob's Red Mill Chia for some time, Great value, god product & It is cheaper, will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by limango on Jun 29, 2014

    I have been using it in my bread baking, just throw in some chia seeds for good measure and texture ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    will try soon

    Posted by 5685968804162508502 on Jun 06, 2014

    haven't tried it yet :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seeds

    Posted by 5239909067160962719 on May 05, 2014

    Really good quality and price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for you

    Posted by 5137512700886230222 on Apr 27, 2014

    I usually buy my chia seeds in bulk from a store 60 miles away. I just haven't have the time to make that trek in the few months so I ordered them online. I've always liked Bob'd Red Mill products so I took a chance on the Chia seeds and I'm happy I did. Lots of companies really over charge but Bob's price is very reasonable and the seeds seem to be of good quality. Next time I'm in a pinch I'll happily order Bob's Chia seeds again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 99 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »