EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer2994329 on Jan 23, 2012

    I like to add this to my oatmeal every morning. good nutrients

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product...

    Posted by Reviewer3061554 on Aug 05, 2011

    Wonderful price and wonderful product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great as always.

    Posted by Reviewer3094506 on Apr 24, 2012

    I have faith in the products I get from Bob's red mill.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer3135496 on Aug 11, 2011

    They say chia seeds are chia seeds, no matter where you get them. But I purchased these because of where they come from. Bob's Red Mill is a brand that has been around a very long time and having used his products in the past, I am comfortable continuing to do so. Love iHerb's prices!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use this on everything

    Posted by Reviewer3190906 on Apr 30, 2011

    I put these on yogurt, waffles, english muffins with peanut butter... i have heard about making pudding, but havent tried it yet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer3246430 on Apr 11, 2012

    I like this product. It has a lot of vitamins, minerals, fibers and Omega-3. I liked the service of Iherb. I like their shipping service and I will be a regular customer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A

    Posted by 5366040320699643321 on Sep 26, 2014

    It's nice when I mix with my lemon juice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality and a Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer3315385 on Dec 18, 2011

    Bob's Red Mill always has the best Quality at a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3355513 on Feb 22, 2012

    Love Bob's Red Mill products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 01, 2011

    I add these to smoothies or yoghurt or just eat a spoonful as such. A good natural source of omega 3

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 100 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »