EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good quality, great price

    Posted by Reviewer1991495 on Jun 07, 2011

    again, i-herb has it fresher and cheaper than my local Whole Foods LOL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1336110 on Apr 12, 2011

    Nice amount of seeds for the low price. Will last awhile even if I do use them frequently.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good buy

    Posted by Reviewer2878900 on Apr 20, 2011

    I haven't tried other brands of Chia, but I have no reason to!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    use this on everything

    Posted by Reviewer3190906 on Apr 30, 2011

    I put these on yogurt, waffles, english muffins with peanut butter... i have heard about making pudding, but havent tried it yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2498458 on May 08, 2011

    This was good stuff for a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price.

    Posted by Reviewer2328264 on May 16, 2011

    Very affordable and good quality chia seeds, will buy these again. Golden star for Bob's red mill for recepies on the back!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ch-ch-ch-Chia!

    Posted by Reviewer1418789 on May 19, 2011

    This was my first experience buying chia seeds and I took the plunge because I kept reading about the benefits of the seed and all the things you can do with them. I chose Bob's Red Mill because I use their wheat germ and love it. And I'm enjoying the chia seeds so far. I haven't done much other than add them to salads and cereal but I enjoy the added (albeit subtle) texture and flavor they bring. I will say, they tend to get stuck in your teeth, which is a bit annoying. And when they work themselves out the texture has taken on a bit of a soft, slightly chewy nature. A bit odd but not off-putting (to me at least). I will keep exploring things to do my chia seeds!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 01, 2011

    I add these to smoothies or yoghurt or just eat a spoonful as such. A good natural source of omega 3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of the best

    Posted by Reviewer1838718 on Dec 02, 2011

    these chia seeds were very good and at a decent price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality and a Great Price

    Posted by Reviewer3315385 on Dec 18, 2011

    Bob's Red Mill always has the best Quality at a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 74 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »