EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good benefits I hear

    Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Feb 24, 2012

    mixes well in just about everything

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super health food

    Posted by Reviewer1731256 on Feb 26, 2012

    I add this with flax seeds and grind them and add it to my yogurt....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4876263911052362805 on Jul 18, 2012

    we all love this chia seed, finished 1 bag in a week. Only the package bag material is not very strong, easily to tear near the seal during trasnsit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2174833 on Jul 22, 2012

    First time I ordered Bob's Chia Seeds. I have used other brands but knowing Bob Red Mill Oats is a good product I thought I would try the Chia Seeds. I was not dissappointed/ They are easy to eat and good too. I grind them up in my grinder and put them on everything that way I know I am getting all the benefits of the seeds. I also put the seeds in water and drink them. Very good product. Judy Simons

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Aug 02, 2012

    Very good Chia seeds. I use them every day and made cake from the recipe on the package.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Aug 03, 2012

    I add these to whatever I can whenever I can. I find these a lot cheaper in bulk but my Whole Foods was out for a while so I purchased here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Source of Fiber

    Posted by Reviewer1962075 on Jul 21, 2013

    Put these in my shake every monrning

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1363836 on Aug 03, 2013

    Love the chia seeds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great source of omega 3's and fiber.

    Posted by amylynphoto on Sep 05, 2012

    I love using this chia seed. I add it to salads, cereal, almost anything as it doesn't have any taste and retains its amazing health properties at any temperature. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of the best

    Posted by Reviewer1838718 on Dec 02, 2011

    these chia seeds were very good and at a decent price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 100 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »