EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1602073 on Dec 01, 2011

    Love these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1788226 on Nov 25, 2011

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Oct 28, 2011

    I like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems like a good price

    Posted by Reviewer1137903 on Oct 17, 2011

    Searched around and this seems like a good price on Chia seeds. I've used Bob's Red Mill items before and they always seem like a quality product. They usually are more expensive than other brands but the Chia seeds seemed in line with other vendor's product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality, great price

    Posted by Reviewer1991495 on Jun 07, 2011

    again, i-herb has it fresher and cheaper than my local Whole Foods LOL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 01, 2011

    I add these to smoothies or yoghurt or just eat a spoonful as such. A good natural source of omega 3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing wrong.

    Posted by annannaljuba on Jun 16, 2011

    There is no difference between this and more expensive chia. Good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer2082424 on Jul 18, 2011

    Good cheap price. Bob's Red Mill always has good prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds are superfoods!!

    Posted by Reviewer1829945 on Jul 19, 2011

    You can always trust Bob's Red Mill. I've never been disappointed, either in quality, freshness, price, or lots of choices. I only recently found they added chia seeds to their line, and they are definitely competitive in price. Chias seeds are sooo good for you... high in Omega 3's, protein, fiber, etc etc. I add them to so much, I should write a chia cookbook, LOL!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap and quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 21, 2011

    I ordered many packs of these Chia Seeds because I can't live without it. It's the part of my pantry. I used it in waffle, pancake, bread and granola. I serves my family with superfoods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 100 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »