EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great source of omega 3's and fiber.

    Posted by amylynphoto on Sep 05, 2012

    I love using this chia seed. I add it to salads, cereal, almost anything as it doesn't have any taste and retains its amazing health properties at any temperature. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't go wrong...

    Posted by Reviewer1550448 on Feb 24, 2012

    ...with Bob's Red Mill. Great quality, product and price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1602073 on Dec 01, 2011

    Love these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super health food

    Posted by Reviewer1731256 on Feb 26, 2012

    I add this with flax seeds and grind them and add it to my yogurt....

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds are chia seeds..

    Posted by 5443886632488091639 on Oct 06, 2014

    ... and this is why I bought te cheapest variant available at iherb. And do not regret, this is a good quality product and there is no need to buy more expensive chia seeds, they are all the same at the end of the story:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4876263911052362805 on Jul 18, 2012

    we all love this chia seed, finished 1 bag in a week. Only the package bag material is not very strong, easily to tear near the seal during trasnsit.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by limango on Jun 29, 2014

    I have been using it in my bread baking, just throw in some chia seeds for good measure and texture ;)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer2082424 on Jul 18, 2011

    Good cheap price. Bob's Red Mill always has good prices.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1788226 on Nov 25, 2011

    great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1800868 on Mar 09, 2012

    Great! We use it everyday and love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 100 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »