EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good chia seeds

    Posted by 5209812531775333877 on Jan 29, 2015

    reasonably-priced and provides good chia seeds for our diet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thanks and appreciation

    Posted by 5721865741647829638 on May 08, 2016

    Featured product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great source of omega 3's and fiber.

    Posted by amylynphoto on Sep 05, 2012

    I love using this chia seed. I add it to salads, cereal, almost anything as it doesn't have any taste and retains its amazing health properties at any temperature. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in our daily diet

    Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Dec 13, 2013

    Two tablespoonfuls taken with the main meal of the day keeps you from getting constipated, lowers LDL "bad" cholesterol and, if taken regularly over many seasons will guard against colon cancer. The Omega-3 content is remarkable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5700945873509740995 on Dec 13, 2013

    Has a ton of health benefits and is definitely worth the money, especially for the quality of the product. Definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by limango on Jun 29, 2014

    I have been using it in my bread baking, just throw in some chia seeds for good measure and texture ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best price

    Posted by 4632661356263955130 on Jul 22, 2014

    We have been using Bob's Red Mill Chia for some time, Great value, god product & It is cheaper, will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    n/a

    Posted by 4865323691278876387 on Jul 22, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommend

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Jul 22, 2014

    big package that last for long period of time, product is in great state and delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy

    Posted by 5293410395495388432 on Jul 27, 2014

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 100 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »