EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Value for money

    Posted by limango on Jun 29, 2014

    I have been using it in my bread baking, just throw in some chia seeds for good measure and texture ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best price

    Posted by 4632661356263955130 on Jul 22, 2014

    We have been using Bob's Red Mill Chia for some time, Great value, god product & It is cheaper, will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    n/a

    Posted by 4865323691278876387 on Jul 22, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommend

    Posted by 5411229174122610095 on Jul 22, 2014

    big package that last for long period of time, product is in great state and delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy

    Posted by 5293410395495388432 on Jul 27, 2014

    good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superfood of the new age

    Posted by 5120682455081879687 on Sep 09, 2014

    I found about chia too late in my life :) it is everyday companion of my bowels last couple of months. You can make lot of recipes with it, just google them. And it is jelly and crunchy in the same time. Works wonders for my energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good thickener for smoothies as well as nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Sep 09, 2014

    My husband loves how chia seeds thicken his smoothies, as well as fiber and Omega-3 fatty acids. Sadly, these can no longer be shipped to New Zealand due to new regulations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buena relación calidad precio

    Posted by 5496888098374635034 on Sep 12, 2014

    Buenas semillas de chía. EL paquete es muy grande (nunca había encontrado en mi ciudad uno con tanta cantidad) y el precio muy bueno para el precio que llevan en España. Recomendable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A

    Posted by 5366040320699643321 on Sep 26, 2014

    It's nice when I mix with my lemon juice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds are chia seeds..

    Posted by 5443886632488091639 on Oct 06, 2014

    ... and this is why I bought te cheapest variant available at iherb. And do not regret, this is a good quality product and there is no need to buy more expensive chia seeds, they are all the same at the end of the story:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 75 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »