EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product...

    Posted by Reviewer3061554 on Aug 05, 2011

    Wonderful price and wonderful product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheap and quality product

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 21, 2011

    I ordered many packs of these Chia Seeds because I can't live without it. It's the part of my pantry. I used it in waffle, pancake, bread and granola. I serves my family with superfoods.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2927113 on Jul 21, 2011

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds are superfoods!!

    Posted by Reviewer1829945 on Jul 19, 2011

    You can always trust Bob's Red Mill. I've never been disappointed, either in quality, freshness, price, or lots of choices. I only recently found they added chia seeds to their line, and they are definitely competitive in price. Chias seeds are sooo good for you... high in Omega 3's, protein, fiber, etc etc. I add them to so much, I should write a chia cookbook, LOL!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price

    Posted by Reviewer2082424 on Jul 18, 2011

    Good cheap price. Bob's Red Mill always has good prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing wrong.

    Posted by annannaljuba on Jun 16, 2011

    There is no difference between this and more expensive chia. Good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seeds

    Posted by Reviewer3020598 on Jun 11, 2011

    great chia seeds, and great price. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good quality, great price

    Posted by Reviewer1991495 on Jun 07, 2011

    again, i-herb has it fresher and cheaper than my local Whole Foods LOL

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jun 01, 2011

    I add these to smoothies or yoghurt or just eat a spoonful as such. A good natural source of omega 3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer3008134 on Jun 01, 2011

    This is a great source of fiber, and good for my stomach. I think, this Bob´s Red Mill-label is fantastic, great prices and quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 99 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »