EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$11.99

Savings of: $0.60 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2927113 on Jul 21, 2011

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product & company

    Posted by Reviewer3193199 on Sep 08, 2011

    I have been using this for a few weeks now and have no complaints. I do believe the extra fiber is doing me good. I use it in the morning in my coffee/protein drink as my breakfast and find it keeps me full longer. Great service from the company with order being shipped the next day and received in less than a week. After much searching, you can't beat the price either!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1026310 on Oct 31, 2011

    Great taste when mixed with things.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1250704 on Oct 23, 2011

    Good quality product, at a very reasonable price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them!

    Posted by Reviewer1294561 on Dec 19, 2011

    I've been using chia seeds for a couple of months now and I love how they're so easy in anything. I basically sprinkle them on top of anything and I've noticed, I eat less and feel full more quickly. Super healthy packed with antioxidants, omega 3s, and lots of minerals. This package is a great deal , although I will say that compared to the other brands I've gotten, these seem to have little branches (probably from the salvia tree) in the bag. It's not enough to be annoying, just noteworthy. Regardless, will still order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Very nice seeds, but not organic so will not buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jul 13, 2012

    Prefer to drink this with blackcurrant juice and water. Makes a refreshing and filling "fruit soup". Goood for my stomach as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2312261 on Mar 08, 2012

    Only used in in chia chocolate pudding so far and in my cereal mix. Seems like a good product. Bob mills usually are

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chia

    Posted by Reviewer3157076 on Feb 06, 2012

    Great chia, same quality as the more expensive ones.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2228534 on Apr 10, 2012

    I'm not sure if its organic or not.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 100 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »