EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.56

$4.80

Savings of: $0.24 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 29, 2016

I really like this cereal. It has a cream of wheat consistency but a hardier taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer1846656 on May 24, 2015

Oh, my goodness! This is SO good. I make enough for four so I can have it over several days. Hot off the stove the first day and microwaved the second. I use rice milk to cook it in for the added nutrition, and when I have them fresh blueberries on top are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

We love this cereal

Posted by 5636599324888301262 on Dec 08, 2014

It's one of the only gluten-free hot cereals I can find that doesn't contain oats (which I am allergic to). It's creamy, with a bit of a bite, and tastes amazing with some cinnamon, honey, and butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy again.

Posted by 4705185625108180024 on Jul 17, 2014

I have made better cereal with steel cut oats and brown rice. This just doesn't do the job. Will not recommend or buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy sabroso

Posted by 5759673752125295516 on May 26, 2014

muy bueno y fácil de cocinar, totalmente recomendable

Was this review helpful to you?

MAKES DELICIOUS FRIED MUSH!

Posted by 5557518834541929174 on Jan 16, 2014

I have to be honest and say that I didn't care for it much just as a cereal, BUT, cook it up, chill it and slice it and fry it up for some of the most delicious fried mush I have ever eaten!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and healthy :D

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 20, 2013

I cook this as per the instructions on the package and try it with brown sugar, honey and milk. I prefer it with milk. It taste soooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5003065113302802073 on Nov 19, 2013

Good taste, really nice with raisins and cinnamon.Still feel a bit bloated(even if plain and water instead of milk so I suppose I haven't got problem only with gluten)

Was this review helpful to you?

Filling

Posted by chnjpn on Nov 17, 2012

If you like your cereal thick, this is a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Jun 11, 2012

It is good, but it did take a few tries to get portions of cereal and water right. We like this hot cereal like grits with eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »