EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.61

$5.90

Savings of: $0.29 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by paisleyjade on May 19, 2011

I bought more right away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Boost to My Morning Oats

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Oct 14, 2011

I add the whey powder to my hot oats. It boosts the protein content and makes them creamier. I prefer whey to nonfat dry milk powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful in baking

Posted by RodericRinehart on Nov 07, 2011

Has some interesting effects on breads and other mixes. Worth trying, and you cannot go wrong with Bob's Red Mill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer1222987 on Dec 14, 2011

This is good stuff - great for use in baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1432111 on Apr 14, 2012

Very good for baking of bread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh so Sweet Dairy Whey!

Posted by Reviewer1199003 on Apr 07, 2011

I got this for baking but when I poured it into my wide mouth quart canning jar I had some left over so used it a couple of tablespoons in my smoothie. Makes it so creamy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great as a replacement for additive-ridden whey protein powders

Posted by Reviewer1820521 on Sep 29, 2014

I mix this with water as an energy drink. I love that it's pure whey, unlike regular commercial whey protein powders that have MSG and other additives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of protein!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 22, 2016

Adds sweetness to baked goods and is a great protein source too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet whey

Posted by Reviewer2598676 on May 05, 2011

nice addition to the dried milk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

protein shakes

Posted by Reviewer1423864 on Feb 20, 2012

I use this for my protein shakes in the morning because I don't want to buy flavored, etc., products. I just wish it was organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total