EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by khessel on Aug 10, 2012

I absolutely LOVE black licorice. I bought this product because it is organic. It tastes pretty good, but it's not the BEST black licorice I have tasted, so I couldn't give it a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it;)

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Nov 29, 2014

Remind me of the old days movie candy.since then I been looking for licorice without gluten and sugar, I has not been easy and finally I found this tasty type and I can finally enjoy it again without worrying about getting gluten and sugar into my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and strong taste of licorice

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on May 14, 2015

I love the taste of real, sweet licorice. The twists were a little hard though, and not so easy to chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad, bad, bad.

Posted by Reviewer1643272 on Jul 02, 2012

Refund, please. This was rock hard and didn't even soften up with sucking on it. This is mislabeled...it should be sold as rock hard candy!

Was this review helpful to you?

I seem to be the only one...

Posted by kettercat on May 27, 2012

Who thought this was completely, COMPLETELY horrible. I couldn't finish one bite, had to bin the entire package right away. Yuck.

Was this review helpful to you?

At least the perfect licorice, healthy

Posted by coupon-code-VIL429 on May 20, 2012

At least the perfect licorice, healthy, not too many sugar! I eat a lot of those they are very shewy and taste great. The perfect size. I would appreciate if the pouch would be resealable...

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by stinereppe on Apr 04, 2013

This might be the best licorice I've ever tasted! Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Treat

Posted by Reviewer2150966 on Jun 16, 2013

Great treat, very tasty and you would never know it was organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy, my favorite of flavors

Posted by 5574511561781951182 on Jun 30, 2013

this taste just like licorice

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

Finally some good organic candy! Love this, good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »