EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.59

Savings of: $0.60 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

tast is not good

Posted by 4806703071554311333 on Feb 18, 2016

طعمها خايس

Was this review helpful to you?

My boyfriend loved them

Posted by SoleVeg on Nov 26, 2015

I personally don't find anything appealing about licorice, but bought these for my boyfriend who is a big fan of this type of candy. He absolutely loved them and said they were tastier than the less natural ones full of chemicals that he often buys. They still have a lot of sugar, but I'm willing to bet they are still a bit healthier than the other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5420993040561739539 on Jul 24, 2015

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and strong taste of licorice

Posted by Reviewer2258923 on May 14, 2015

I love the taste of real, sweet licorice. The twists were a little hard though, and not so easy to chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Enjoyed these

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Jan 19, 2015

I enjoyed these more than the strawberry twists, I am a huge lover of licorice, if you like licore you gotta try this natural version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supernice!!!!!!!

Posted by 5263765556968176213 on Jan 06, 2015

I want to eat one bag every day. It is not salty, but still it has a great taste of licorice.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it;)

Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Nov 29, 2014

Remind me of the old days movie candy.since then I been looking for licorice without gluten and sugar, I has not been easy and finally I found this tasty type and I can finally enjoy it again without worrying about getting gluten and sugar into my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The only good thing is that it's organic.

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Nov 25, 2014

Candy was hard and not easy to eat. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

it doesn't taste like licorice

Posted by 4651251811859216161 on Nov 18, 2014

It's sweet. Tastes like dates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4754453518526634383 on Oct 16, 2014

Got it for my husband because I dont like licorice. But when I tasted it, I fell in love with it. Going to buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »