EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cardiovascular Tri Salt

Posted by 5298405571484056422 on Feb 17, 2014

I use this product as Magnesium supplementation which was recommended by adoctor. I have found it to be useful for stomach indigestion or upset. Half teaspoon of Tri salt removes the problem quite immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cardiovascular Research Ltd., Ecological Formulas, Tri-Salts, USP Grade Bicarbonates, 200 g

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Aug 26, 2013

This formula just amazes us, because it is so pure, no other ingredients! I will buy it again, for my cardiovascular problematic daddy, too! Now I have bought it for my man. He likes bananas so much, he could eat them all day long. It is symptom! He needs to reduce sodium in his body. We think he also has magnesium, zinc, calcium needs, we have done hair test to him. So, this formula is really beneficial. I hope his muscles will be better with time, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GREAT WHOLE BODY ALKALIZING

Posted by Reviewer2767774 on Jun 01, 2013

Felt better and slept much better after about 2 weeks. I forgot I was taking it as I was putting 1/2 teas in water bottle twice daily and no taste really. Then realized since taking it--- more energy and wasn't having to reach for any natural sleep enhancers with which post menopausal females are generally plagued.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Easy to use and effective

Posted by Krisinsight on Nov 25, 2011

I absolutely could not find a magnesium that I could tolerate and that worked but Tri-Salts does both and I get calcium in the mix. I drink it in water twice a day and feel better for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

More calcium

Posted by Reviewer1380616 on Jul 28, 2011

Good product for neutralizing unbuffered vitamin C, and boosting calcium intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2750898 on Jun 06, 2011

great product, fast delivery, disolves quickly in water or juice, easy to capsule if desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

PH Balance

Posted by Reviewer1018330 on May 24, 2011

This product was originally suggested by my anti-aging doctor as an anti-inflammatory. My rings used to turn my fingers black from the acid in my system. I no longer have that and I feel better knowing my body is PH balanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

p/H control

Posted by Reviewer1719281 on Apr 28, 2011

This product seems to be able to correct a low p/H without the increase of sodium. The recommended dose of 1/2 teaspoon ( 2-3 grms) has a pH of 8.0 bringing body levels to optimal level.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tri-salts

Posted by Reviewer3112178 on Feb 22, 2011

Wonderful for treating the symphtoms of food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time order.

Posted by Reviewer1957964 on Jan 19, 2011

As expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »