EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.90

$21.95

Savings of: $5.05 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good brand

Posted by Reviewer1502619 on Apr 21, 2016

Kids love my it and it helps to prevent having flu

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5252778742723297325 on Sep 04, 2016

great product to keep children away from flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by zoezhang on Dec 26, 2015

Bought for my sister ,she got this to boost the immune systems of both girls, (ages 5 & 3), after they started attending daycare. It seems to work well, albeit being a bit pricey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

we trust this product and brand

Posted by 4698104193178228336 on May 25, 2015

The bottle suggests regular dosing. We've found the effects to be exemplary when using as-needed. As many reviewers state, cold symptoms are quickly noticeably reduced upon the first dose. If we have reason to suspect exposure to sickness, before or after exposure, we give our son a daily dose. We haven't had sick woes in our home since following the advice of a friend and using this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product , poor service

Posted by 5166493288764884418 on Jun 04, 2015

I am satisfied with the product , but iHerb managed to disappoint me again - I bought 4 bottles in May month expiry period in August 2015 . A good day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It could treat cough

Posted by 4991853975745794695 on Jun 16, 2015

Once upon a time, my baby got cough, and I only treat her with First Defense, miraculously, 5 days later she is recuperated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4884197507157081572 on Jun 17, 2015

taste good,and good effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4793568018763413476 on Jan 25, 2015

my daughter eat this product snice she was born,she likes it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5495688568422081830 on Feb 06, 2015

very good for children'health and tastes delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5145738789637261037 on Feb 20, 2015

My boy has been taking this product for a month. I find that he still gets viruses from school but he seems to be able to recover faster; symptoms weren't as bad as before taking this product! Highly recommend this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »