EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good!

    Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Nov 05, 2012

    A little sceptical about the raspberries, but i think it worked- this little thing dissapeared in a second!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it.

    Posted by SonjaT on Jul 01, 2012

    Dark. Yes. Raspberries. Yes. Nice. :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality dark chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Jul 05, 2012

    A quality dark chocolate, although too sugary for my tastes. Good crunchy texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Jul 09, 2012

    And dark chocolate too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too small!

    Posted by Reviewer2453250 on Oct 09, 2012

    I love this chocolate, the problem is that it´s very small!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Chocolate; Very Sweet

    Posted by wholefoods on Oct 28, 2012

    As with many of Chocolove's products, this one is quite sweet. The raspberries really came through and mixed well with the chocolate. I would generally go with a higher cocoa content chocolate, but this one is good in small amounts. This size is also nice to give along with a bigger gift or as desert on its own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Raspberry Taste

    Posted by Reviewer1229205 on Jul 08, 2011

    Just the right size to share as a dessert for my husband and I. Many raspberry confections have a funky aftertaste...this little bar was very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ...

    Posted by Reviewer1303678 on Jul 10, 2011

    this chocolate bar is only okay. it tastes fine, but i have had much better quality chocolate for the price. i wouldn't purchase again at this price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2958887 on Aug 03, 2011

    ...but the orange chocolate is better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1340719 on Jan 06, 2012

    Perfect size and really good dark chocolate but you can't really taste the raspberries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »