EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Riquisimo

    Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

    Me ha encantado este chocolate; de hecho es el que más repito en mis pedidos, sobre todo la tableta pequeña porque viene genial para completar un pedido si el paquete no llega al peso maximo. Se ven y se notan las frambuesas, el sabor se aprecia mucho

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3319872 on Sep 21, 2011

    Very tasty! Even a bit crispy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from israel

    Posted by Reviewer2882679 on Oct 13, 2011

    very tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like

    Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jan 31, 2012

    very tasty, will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 5606592711318341442 on Mar 31, 2014

    all the family love it!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    55% Cocoa Dark Chocolate with Freeze Dried Raspberries.

    Posted by mehmetgok on Nov 02, 2013

    This bar is a great combination of 55% Cocoa Dark Chocolate and freeze dried Crispy Raspberries. It is very tasty and crunchy. This was a very small bar though. I will definitely order more next time. I started using iHerb to be my own doctor and overwhelm my health issues instead of being overwhelmed by them. Check out my iHerb page for my progress and more reviews on various supplements, beauty and grocery products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by MonicaH78 on Jan 08, 2013

    love, love, love, love

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In love!

    Posted by 5521309937932975580 on Apr 08, 2013

    Considering I have an obsession with both raspberries and dark chocolate, this is perfect! So, so good, and kills cravings. :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by ingridgotvassli on Oct 04, 2012

    This is so awesome! The taste of dark chocolate and raspberries is so perfect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    UMNIAM NIAM!

    Posted by Aliskin on Feb 21, 2014

    It's the best!!! Tastes great, I have re-ordered it. I don't mind that it comes in such a small package because it helps me moderate my sweets intake. That's actually a good thing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »