EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love

    Posted by MonicaH78 on Jan 08, 2013

    love, love, love, love

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buenisimo

    Posted by ilunn1988 on Jan 27, 2013

    No es del todo dulce y las frambuesas le dan un toque acido riquisimo!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by enilorak on Feb 22, 2013

    Love this chocolate! Taste so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In love!

    Posted by 5521309937932975580 on Apr 08, 2013

    Considering I have an obsession with both raspberries and dark chocolate, this is perfect! So, so good, and kills cravings. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    El nuevo amor de mi vida

    Posted by Paulette on May 30, 2013

    El nuevo amor de mi vida. Está buenísimo. No puedo esperar a pedirme la tableta grande.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very yummyyyy and good

    Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Nov 13, 2013

    I love this one, it is unique combination between dark chocolate and raspberries. I love everything with raspberries and chocolate, very good quality , recommend to all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy goodness

    Posted by Reviewer2458410 on Jul 25, 2013

    The taste the goodness and the guilt free bonus makes this the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4793514301339911259 on Jul 28, 2013

    very nice combination of raspberry and chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    55% Cocoa Dark Chocolate with Freeze Dried Raspberries.

    Posted by mehmetgok on Nov 02, 2013

    This bar is a great combination of 55% Cocoa Dark Chocolate and freeze dried Crispy Raspberries. It is very tasty and crunchy. This was a very small bar though. I will definitely order more next time. I started using iHerb to be my own doctor and overwhelm my health issues instead of being overwhelmed by them. Check out my iHerb page for my progress and more reviews on various supplements, beauty and grocery products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely delicious

    Posted by Bronirinka on Nov 07, 2013

    These are so tasty, they have a lot of raspberries! The raspberries makes it a little bit sour in the taste! Simply the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 95 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »