EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lovely packaging

    Posted by 5124218090153663135 on Jan 01, 2014

    Love love love the packaging, I first saw it on youaremyfave blog (it's really an awesome blog) and been dying to have some. Glad iHerb is selling them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4691546205872844553 on Dec 24, 2013

    wish there would be more raspberries inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by 5071088263573474599 on Dec 16, 2013

    Very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great small gift

    Posted by odereviews on Dec 11, 2013

    I like the refreshing taste of raspberries. This is pretty crunchy too. Although the Chocolove, Raspberries in Dark Chocolate could have more that raspberry taste. 55% dark chocolate makes this fitting for pretty much every chocolate lover. I like the package, and ordered many of these for Christmas presents. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty but not quite chocolate-y enough for me

    Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

    Love this but the cacao content wasn't high enough for a dark chocolate lover like myself. Still good, but not amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good tasting

    Posted by proinnseas on Dec 02, 2013

    Only bad was it was too small :) I will buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4914898952325285559 on Nov 30, 2013

    Really good chocolate. Enjoyed it a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Viktorija on Nov 20, 2013

    simply tasty chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very yummyyyy and good

    Posted by HealthiestWayToStayYoung on Nov 13, 2013

    I love this one, it is unique combination between dark chocolate and raspberries. I love everything with raspberries and chocolate, very good quality , recommend to all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummmiii

    Posted by 4648669228026070308 on Nov 11, 2013

    This chocolate is soooo good! Ce chocolat est trop bon les filles foncé!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 95 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »