EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    no words needed

    Posted by 5143938854880243399 on Feb 14, 2014

    no words needed! it soooo lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    UMNIAM NIAM!

    Posted by Aliskin on Feb 21, 2014

    It's the best!!! Tastes great, I have re-ordered it. I don't mind that it comes in such a small package because it helps me moderate my sweets intake. That's actually a good thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not too sweet

    Posted by listen on Mar 21, 2014

    This was my favourite flavour out of all the ones by Chocolove; then again I LOVE dark chocolate. I liked how it was sweet but not too sweet to take away from the dark chocolateness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST chocolate

    Posted by 5161984042193828596 on Mar 22, 2014

    Beautiful chocolate - especially with the tart raspberries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by 5606592711318341442 on Mar 31, 2014

    all the family love it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    greate deal

    Posted by 4644379992222832168 on Apr 09, 2014

    if you like raspberry with chocolate this is a good deal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dark and sweet and crunchy

    Posted by vanagelyte on Apr 23, 2013

    like it. true - good things come in small packages :) great crunchy feeling of raspberries gives a nice twist.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and tastefull

    Posted by 4993995475166900679 on Apr 24, 2014

    Perfect blend of raspberries makes this the ultimate chocolate experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing!

    Posted by 4861508624227996557 on May 17, 2014

    A combination of dark chocolate and raspberries great, bitter and sweet. This chocolate is my favorite from this series of chocolates.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on Jun 26, 2014

    garšīga un kvalitatīva šokolāde

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 95 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »