EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.23

$1.49

Savings of: $0.26 (17% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice Chocolate; Very Sweet

    Posted by wholefoods on Oct 28, 2012

    As with many of Chocolove's products, this one is quite sweet. The raspberries really came through and mixed well with the chocolate. I would generally go with a higher cocoa content chocolate, but this one is good in small amounts. This size is also nice to give along with a bigger gift or as desert on its own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2574767 on Nov 07, 2012

    I love the tartness of the raspberries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another great Chocolove chocolate

    Posted by Maggis on Apr 10, 2012

    Love the crunch from the freeze-dried raspberries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1340719 on Jan 06, 2012

    Perfect size and really good dark chocolate but you can't really taste the raspberries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Raspberry Taste

    Posted by Reviewer1229205 on Jul 08, 2011

    Just the right size to share as a dessert for my husband and I. Many raspberry confections have a funky aftertaste...this little bar was very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ...

    Posted by Reviewer1303678 on Jul 10, 2011

    this chocolate bar is only okay. it tastes fine, but i have had much better quality chocolate for the price. i wouldn't purchase again at this price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2958887 on Aug 03, 2011

    ...but the orange chocolate is better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer1168123 on Sep 07, 2011

    This was not really my kind of chocolate. It was ok but nothing special.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer2224499 on Apr 26, 2012

    Chocolate really nice but would have preferred bigger bits of raspberry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is okey;)

    Posted by Johanne on Aug 09, 2012

    This is okey, no bad, but not extremly good either. Almond and seasalt or cherry and almonds are better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 95 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »