EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.69

Savings of: $0.28 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super delicious treat

    Posted by Dilynn on Feb 16, 2013

    I really enjoy these bars! They are a refreshing coconut taste, very different from other commercial coconut bars. I think the coconut crystals in them make the interesting taste. The only problem with them is that it is hard to stop eating them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummmmmy!

    Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Mar 31, 2013

    "White" chocolate is typically sickeningly sweet, this tastes more like creamy coca butter! It's a nice change from the dark chocolate I typically eat, this seems a bit more naughty. I love the creaminess and crunch!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Le meilleur chocolat blanc...

    Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Apr 12, 2013

    Je n'ai jamais mangé un chocolat blanc aussi bon! Il est vraiment délicieux avec les petits morceaux croustillants de coco... Un vrai délice! Je dois me retenir pour ne pas engloutir la petite tablette d'un coup, c'est dur... ^^'

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE

    Posted by Reviewer1855556 on Jun 12, 2013

    This healthy treat!!!!!!!!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1575024 on Feb 09, 2015

    I love this chocolate! Please never stop selling it, iherb!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Surprising at first, but very good

    Posted by 4999934268950536368 on Mar 09, 2015

    I was surprised when I opened the wrap by the colour that was more like milk tea than white, and also by the taste that comes probably from coconut crystals, a little bit salty...but when you get accustomed to it, it really is tasty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this chocolate - not your average white chocolate

    Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Mar 31, 2015

    Firstly it's not 'white' chocolate it's more creamy coloured it also isn't a smooth chocolate it has pieces of coconut in it. Once you accept these to facts it is absolutely amazing. However don't eat it all in one sitting the bar may appear small but don't do it. It's still got coconut sugar in it and it can get a bit sweet after a while. Delicious.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best chocolate ever

    Posted by 4905706094704051308 on Dec 27, 2015

    will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super

    Posted by 5556598063649783124 on Jan 25, 2016

    not tooo sweet , great for cocoa lover products .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very goooooooooood

    Posted by 5280664021538980891 on May 30, 2016

    The first ingredient not cane sugar like other brands , I ended up eating the whole bar at once😅

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »