EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.69

Savings of: $0.28 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste if you don't mind the sugar content

    Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Apr 19, 2014

    I bought this knowing that the sugar content would be high, since it's white chocolate. If you don't mind splurging, the taste of this bar is really nice - I prefer the way the white chocolate in this blends with the coconut (compared to their dark chocolate option), and since I was expecting sweetness, unlike with their dark bar, I wasn't disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5488173823045736024 on Mar 03, 2014

    Tastes like caramel. However, it can be a little more deceiving that Coconut Secret's other products because it has 29 grams of sugar. So even though it is supposed to be "low glycemic" it still has a lot of sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST white chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1762111 on Feb 18, 2014

    This is the yummiest white chocolate iv ever eaten healthy or otherwise!! Love the flavour the crunchy coconut adds to the bar, try it you won't regret it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolate

    Posted by 5722221636910480844 on Dec 20, 2013

    seul a word: delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cher et écoeurant !

    Posted by BulleVirtuelle on Nov 28, 2013

    Décidement je n'accroche pas du tout avec les tablettes Coconut Secret. Après la déception avec celle au chocolat noir, je trouve celle ci écoeurante. On sent les éclats de noix de coco mais au goût ça n'apporte pas grand chose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE

    Posted by Reviewer1855556 on Jun 12, 2013

    This healthy treat!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Le meilleur chocolat blanc...

    Posted by FriendlyBeauty on Apr 12, 2013

    Je n'ai jamais mangé un chocolat blanc aussi bon! Il est vraiment délicieux avec les petits morceaux croustillants de coco... Un vrai délice! Je dois me retenir pour ne pas engloutir la petite tablette d'un coup, c'est dur... ^^'

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    plutot bon

    Posted by 5212218536592016746 on Apr 11, 2013

    première fois que je goûter du chocolat bio et je suis plutôt satisfaite :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummmmmy!

    Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Mar 31, 2013

    "White" chocolate is typically sickeningly sweet, this tastes more like creamy coca butter! It's a nice change from the dark chocolate I typically eat, this seems a bit more naughty. I love the creaminess and crunch!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not a fan....doesn't taste like white chocolate at all

    Posted by barbyh on Mar 28, 2013

    I appreciate the fact that its made with coconut sugar, which is why I got it in the first place, but I don't really like the flavour unfortunately. The bar is beigey brown in colour, and it tastes absolutely nothing like white chocolate. I may try the milk chocolate one and see if its any better....I like them because they are lower in sugar, but its hard to sacrifice taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 21 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »