EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.69

Savings of: $0.28 (8% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great recipe!

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 21, 2015

    It would've been perfect if it weren't for that waxy aftertaste - perhaps from the packaging.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great and no bad stuff in it!

    Posted by Reviewer1261992 on Dec 20, 2014

    I wanted a white chocolate bar that didn't have cane sugar in it. This is awesome! It satisfies me when I want something sweet. Since cane sugar and gives me heartburn, I searched and searched for something sweetened with without sugar and found this bar. Kudos to the company that produces this bar!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chocolate

    Posted by 5722221636910480844 on Dec 20, 2013

    seul a word: delicious

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The BEST white chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1762111 on Feb 18, 2014

    This is the yummiest white chocolate iv ever eaten healthy or otherwise!! Love the flavour the crunchy coconut adds to the bar, try it you won't regret it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    yummy yummy yummy I got love in my tummy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5488173823045736024 on Mar 03, 2014

    Tastes like caramel. However, it can be a little more deceiving that Coconut Secret's other products because it has 29 grams of sugar. So even though it is supposed to be "low glycemic" it still has a lot of sugar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    plutot bon

    Posted by 5212218536592016746 on Apr 11, 2013

    première fois que je goûter du chocolat bio et je suis plutôt satisfaite :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste if you don't mind the sugar content

    Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Apr 19, 2014

    I bought this knowing that the sugar content would be high, since it's white chocolate. If you don't mind splurging, the taste of this bar is really nice - I prefer the way the white chocolate in this blends with the coconut (compared to their dark chocolate option), and since I was expecting sweetness, unlike with their dark bar, I wasn't disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so great

    Posted by MusettaRose on Jan 05, 2015

    I love chocolate, and typically like this brand, but really didn't like this one, couldn't even finish it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a fan....doesn't taste like white chocolate at all

    Posted by barbyh on Mar 28, 2013

    I appreciate the fact that its made with coconut sugar, which is why I got it in the first place, but I don't really like the flavour unfortunately. The bar is beigey brown in colour, and it tastes absolutely nothing like white chocolate. I may try the milk chocolate one and see if its any better....I like them because they are lower in sugar, but its hard to sacrifice taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 22 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »