EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.41

$3.69

Savings of: $0.28 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    mmmm

    Posted by 5297203157569239383 on May 02, 2016

    Great combination of chocolate and coconut, huge fan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    efhudibk

    Posted by 5668312852622636912 on Mar 18, 2015

    have ordered so many times, so ethical and not too guilty c:

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5019947407577383707 on Mar 14, 2015

    No too sweet just enough to soften the deep rich dark chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In love

    Posted by 5653499105633697063 on Dec 17, 2014

    I just ate an entire bar! It is that good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy alternative that actually tastes delicious

    Posted by 4914965303526620318 on May 29, 2014

    I bought this chocolate to try, as I avoid white sugar. It is absolutely delicious and I had to fight my hubby and children off in order to get any. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting a special treat, who also cares about what they put into their bodies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best chocolate

    Posted by 5488173823045736024 on May 09, 2014

    This is the best chocolate I have come across. It is just too bad it costs so much, but it will keep you from eating too much I guess!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Addictive

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Apr 30, 2014

    I love this chocolate. It's not so sweet, it's organic and it's sweetened with coconut sugar, which has a low glycemic index.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not favorite

    Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 19, 2014

    Its very dark and bitter tasting and I am pretty strong when it comes to dark chocolate but this one didn't do anything for me. Its not nasty but its just not great for the price and it is small.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummy yummy yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1762111 on Feb 18, 2014

    This chocolate is delicious but it definitely has a TOASTED coconut flavour so if you don't like dark chocolate or a toasted/roasted coconut flavour then don't get it. If you do like dark chocolate & coconut you will LOVE this!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    absolutely incredible

    Posted by 5085592830699816238 on Feb 11, 2014

    i love all 3 flavours of chocolate offered by coconut secret!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »