EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.71

$8.39

Savings of: $2.68 (32% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vegetarian Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer3117839 on Jul 04, 2007

I was very pleased to find a vegetarian vitamin D. The product was offered at a good price and arrived promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry vitamin D 1000 IU

Posted by Reviewer2841802 on Dec 21, 2007

Tried other types vitamin D & couldn't get blood levels up but this one seems to be working without upsetting my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Vitamin D - Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2406934 on Apr 22, 2008

Impossible to find Vitamin D2 (ergocalciferol) in Canada. As a vegan and as someone who takes Vitamin D, along with calcium, to manage my osteoporosis I really appreciate being able to order this. I especially appreciate the dosage available with this particular product. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs CG

Posted by Reviewer2414415 on Oct 13, 2008

this is great, I keep my fair skin out of the sun, to take this ensures my levels of Vitamin D

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for those with malabsorption issues

Posted by Reviewer3105907 on Oct 20, 2006

I have problems digesting fat so this product is amazing for me. I take one tablet every day and have never had any problems with it. Also an excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian

Posted by Reviewer1512697 on Jun 17, 2011

We use this because it is vegetarian, but we wish it came in a higher dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

All good

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

Good price, decent dosage, and most importantly vegan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1245637 on Aug 29, 2009

Most people don't realize that they don't get enough Vitamin D regardless of the amount of sunshine. My son felt immediate energy within a couple of days of taking as did my granddaughter who has had 3 babies in 3 years and was low energy. I have been taking it for 2 years now and feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to find a veggie Vit D

Posted by Reviewer2728734 on Jan 08, 2010

We are vegetarians so I was having a hard time finding them, but these are really great. Will keep buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

For your life

Posted by Reviewer2209125 on Jan 23, 2010

These are nice supplements to get that very needed Vitamin D. Many people dnt understand that the ones who obtain the most Vitamin are the ones that live the longest. The price is rite and compares nicely to NOW FOODS brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »