EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.71

$8.39

Savings of: $2.68 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dry Vitamin D - Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2406934 on Apr 22, 2008

Impossible to find Vitamin D2 (ergocalciferol) in Canada. As a vegan and as someone who takes Vitamin D, along with calcium, to manage my osteoporosis I really appreciate being able to order this. I especially appreciate the dosage available with this particular product. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry vitamin D 1000 IU

Posted by Reviewer2841802 on Dec 21, 2007

Tried other types vitamin D & couldn't get blood levels up but this one seems to be working without upsetting my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer3117839 on Jul 04, 2007

I was very pleased to find a vegetarian vitamin D. The product was offered at a good price and arrived promptly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs CG

Posted by Reviewer2414415 on Oct 13, 2008

this is great, I keep my fair skin out of the sun, to take this ensures my levels of Vitamin D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for those with malabsorption issues

Posted by Reviewer3105907 on Oct 20, 2006

I have problems digesting fat so this product is amazing for me. I take one tablet every day and have never had any problems with it. Also an excellent value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian

Posted by Reviewer1512697 on Jun 17, 2011

We use this because it is vegetarian, but we wish it came in a higher dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All good

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 28, 2014

Good price, decent dosage, and most importantly vegan!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D

Posted by Reviewer2372835 on May 22, 2008

VERY GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to find a veggie Vit D

Posted by Reviewer2728734 on Jan 08, 2010

We are vegetarians so I was having a hard time finding them, but these are really great. Will keep buying them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product, Excellent absorption

Posted by Reviewer1024001 on May 29, 2008

Comparable to retail leading products but at a better price and excellent absorption properties.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »