EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.21

$51.39

Savings of: $25.18 (49% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My Energetic Life

Posted by Reviewer2852210 on Aug 09, 2009

At 63 years of age, a high school teacher, sports minded, and grandmother of 8, my life is very hectic. I have been taking Country Life, MaxiSorb CoQ10 for over 10 years now. It is my lifeline to energy. I would not be without it. I have introduced it to others who also rave about its power to improve their quality of life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Q-Gel - FABULOUS - I take 3 per day - Breakfast, Lunch, Late Afternoon

Posted by Reviewer3343479 on Mar 27, 2013

Q-Gel is one of the best absorbed Q-10s. Dr. Sinatra and others recommend it. Another top one is Vitaline. Other, regular oil-based ones are fine, too -- it's just that they absorb more slowly and can hit me about 12 hours after ingestion, and I prefer rapid absorption and blood levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy with product and service

Posted by Reviewer3165449 on Nov 22, 2011

I cannot tell if these are doing any good or not, but this is not the sort of thing where that is really possible short term. They arrived promptly and in good condition and I love iherb and rarely buy natural products anywhere else because the prices are so much better at iherb even including the shipping and the options for free shipping are so much better than other sites. This company has really spoiled me. One note: These capsules are very large, which surprised me for being just 30 mg. But they are easy to swallow. Since it is supposed to be more absorbable, I am assuming you need less of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2224547 on Nov 23, 2008

Since taking it I've had no more problem with vertigo. Good price, will continue to buy it from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 - Triple Absorption

Posted by Reviewer1274955 on Jan 28, 2009

Product has lowered my glucose greatly! I am no longer required to take shots to make my pancreas produce more insulin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1112776 on Mar 02, 2009

I really like the MaxiSorb, decent price and good exp. dates.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

asthma

Posted by Reviewer1833250 on Jul 21, 2009

one of the best antioxidants ever!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biggest bang for your buck

Posted by Reviewer1107254 on Oct 14, 2007

I found that this is the best deal for asorbable CoQ10 in the dosage I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2524548 on Oct 21, 2007

Great Product and price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

country life maxisorb 30mg

Posted by Reviewer3303453 on Apr 03, 2008

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »