EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My elder dog on chemo loves this and it gives her energy

Posted by Reviewer1258816 on Dec 05, 2011

My dog is 12 years old and is on a preventative dose of chemo until May. I wanted to insure she would have enough vitamins and minerals during this time period so I started her on Dancing Paws as it's highly rated. She loves it and she has a ton of energy -- just like a young dog. I think all dogs of all ages should be on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My dogs love these vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1559271 on Dec 05, 2010

These may be one of the few dog vitamins that contain B-12. All my dogs love them. They are about the size of a nickel so for my small dog (10 lbs)I cut them in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dancing Paws

Posted by Reviewer1525091 on Jun 08, 2008

These are wonderful. My babies love them! Very eager to get their treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamins

Posted by TheBest on May 04, 2009

My dog likes to eat these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi vitamin for dogs

Posted by Reviewer2488821 on Jan 13, 2010

We've been using these vitamins for years. We break up one tablet in the dogs' dinners and they gobble them up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dancing Paws, Mulit Vitamin & Mineral

Posted by Reviewer2812693 on Feb 07, 2010

Good value. Will likely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

"Dancing Paws" Dog Multivitamins & Minerals

Posted by Reviewer1891051 on Nov 15, 2010

This attractive & handy packaged product won instant appeal from my dogs & appeared to liven them on top of their raw meat & veg diet. Since I live in a humid climate in summer, I would like to see the addition of a moisture absorbent sache.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good-1 outta 2 dogs recommend !

Posted by Reviewer1665961 on Jul 08, 2009

1 dog-the smart beautimous german shepherd-she loves them ! easy way to 'help the medicine go down' without a tsp of sugar !

Was this review helpful to you?

dogs like it

Posted by Reviewer1594522 on Jan 07, 2009

seems like good quality... good price... cant complain

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty treat

Posted by Reviewer2918778 on Jan 07, 2011

This is my dog's favorite. Smells good and easy to chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »