EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2601495 on Sep 02, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog loves these

Posted by Reviewer1928274 on Aug 31, 2011

Great immune support and my dog will eat them. Phew! He does not like all vitamins so that is a relief. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps puppy

Posted by Reviewer3291625 on Jul 19, 2011

Helps puppy - he doesn't like - but I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

My dog is so picky.

Posted by Reviewer1256045 on Jun 28, 2011

On the first day, he enjoyed eating this. But now he doesn't eat it. He is so picky. It is little bit big. The size is about a coin. If your dog is picky, this is not a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

My doggies love it!

Posted by Reviewer2015216 on Jun 24, 2011

My doggies love the wafer, they thought the wafer are their tit bits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty treat

Posted by Reviewer2918778 on Jan 07, 2011

This is my dog's favorite. Smells good and easy to chew.

Was this review helpful to you?

my dogs like them

Posted by Reviewer1772646 on Jan 04, 2011

they think they are a treat. I notice a difference in my older (13yr old) dog

Was this review helpful to you?

My dogs love these vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1559271 on Dec 05, 2010

These may be one of the few dog vitamins that contain B-12. All my dogs love them. They are about the size of a nickel so for my small dog (10 lbs)I cut them in half.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

"Dancing Paws" Dog Multivitamins & Minerals

Posted by Reviewer1891051 on Nov 15, 2010

This attractive & handy packaged product won instant appeal from my dogs & appeared to liven them on top of their raw meat & veg diet. Since I live in a humid climate in summer, I would like to see the addition of a moisture absorbent sache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Floury consistence

Posted by Reviewer2303735 on Oct 06, 2010

I don´t like the floury consistence of the wafers, you get a puff when you open the pot. My dog with a very selective taste approved the product however. Can´t say anything about the effect yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »