EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.65

Savings of: $0.26 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by 5586807966755128098 on Mar 07, 2016

very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

I devour the bag!

Posted by 4926039509927949146 on Aug 13, 2015

These chips are so delish that I cannot order them in fear that I will eat them all at once. I ordered a bag of 6 last time and ate one bag every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3158245 on Feb 26, 2015

When i tried it for the first time i was hooked on it, these delicious gems were so crunchy and addictive i could finish the whole pack within a day. For its quantity, its quite pricey but good quality though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4630346538834334867 on Feb 02, 2015

Very yummy and handy! Just wish the bag was resealable but you go through these so quickly anyway (probably not a good thing!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Usual staple on my order

Posted by Reviewer1535986 on Jan 03, 2015

Great snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it so much!

Posted by 5021714031892836836 on Dec 29, 2014

just can't stop eating. great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

These are so delicious!

Posted by 4754334186352548648 on Dec 22, 2014

Of all the Danielle dried fruit snacks, these coconut chips are my favorite. They are sweet, salty and crunchy. They are fairly low carb for a good serving size. They add a good amount of fiber to your diet. What's not to like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really delicious

Posted by Adelyn on Nov 24, 2014

If you love eating coconuts, get this snack! Has the taste of coconut and because it's roasted, it's very rich in flavour at the same time. You can't stop at just one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing taste~~I really love it

Posted by 5741387544588097728 on Oct 25, 2014

Amazing taste~~I really love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delitious

Posted by 5279112126722373932 on Oct 13, 2014

delitious, will buy iy next time soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »