EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.65

Savings of: $0.26 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by 5586807966755128098 on Mar 07, 2016

very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

I devour the bag!

Posted by 4926039509927949146 on Aug 13, 2015

These chips are so delish that I cannot order them in fear that I will eat them all at once. I ordered a bag of 6 last time and ate one bag every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

So disappointed

Posted by Luddil on Jul 23, 2015

I was so looking forward to these, but they are way too sweet. All that added sugar is totally unnecessary. I will stick to a more natural version with no added sugar and salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my cup of tea

Posted by 4730279819778000170 on Jun 05, 2015

Too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut chips

Posted by namsze on May 01, 2015

+ crispy + big on coconut taste - too sweet - expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5170806998626677936 on Apr 22, 2015

it tastes good. it is what I want. But the amount is small. I picked it just several times, but it disappeared soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

careful with the sugar

Posted by 4669054436696606159 on Feb 26, 2015

Good taste, but the added sugar is not welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer3158245 on Feb 26, 2015

When i tried it for the first time i was hooked on it, these delicious gems were so crunchy and addictive i could finish the whole pack within a day. For its quantity, its quite pricey but good quality though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so great as a snack by itself

Posted by 4758064675124196880 on Feb 09, 2015

Tried it on its own but didn't quite like it. I think it would taste better in a cereal with some other flavors to complement it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4630346538834334867 on Feb 02, 2015

Very yummy and handy! Just wish the bag was resealable but you go through these so quickly anyway (probably not a good thing!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »