EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.95

$6.95

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tangerine and Melon Organic Foaming Hand Wash

Posted by Reviewer3294488 on May 02, 2009

I love this soap. It is super foamy and has a wonderful, light, tangerine scent. It is easy on my skin because I am allergic to chemicals. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer2989945 on Jul 28, 2009

Smells great! works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great hand wash!

Posted by bbchris on Jan 08, 2010

I really like the hand wash, the smell, the pump, the container. This is like my 5th time to buy Deep Steep Hand wash!!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS SOAP

Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Nov 29, 2011

wonderful soap...smells so so good with such a rich lather. The only drawback is sometimes the pump sticks causing more to come out than needed. Don't ever quit this product Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best hand soaps

Posted by Reviewer1170491 on Feb 11, 2011

These last forever and smell great. My kids like that it's sudsy and I like that it's a great price, lasts long and is organic. We've tried several fragrances of the Deep Steep and I don't think I'll ever use another soap :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend it.

Posted by Reviewer3117122 on Mar 18, 2012

It's amazing! I've already ordered the big bottle! It's so soft, the aroma is wonderful! 10 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite hand soap so far

Posted by Reviewer1627691 on Feb 01, 2010

I've been experimenting with several natural hand soap products. Most of them are good, but this one is GREAT! It smells amazing, lathers very well, doesn't dry my hands, and actually leaves my hands smelling like tangerines for a few minutes after I wash. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome scent

Posted by Reviewer1070783 on Aug 12, 2009

Nice hand wash with a great scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1025457 on Dec 19, 2009

Smells great, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Deep Steep, Tangerine & Melon Organic Foaming Handwash

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Jun 18, 2008

Excellent product. Lathers up great and easy on my hands. Smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »