EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$6.25

Savings of: $1.56 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Deoderant

Posted by Reviewer1902337 on Dec 28, 2010

Good Stuff...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fairly effective

Posted by filmoyster on Aug 21, 2012

This works for about 12 hours for me, and then wears off. I have found better results with the zinc based deodorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprised it worked

Posted by Reviewer1083475 on Aug 29, 2011

I never tried a natural deodorant before. I was disappointed that it had no scent. I little something would be nice, but it actually seems to work as well as my popular brand, with no white residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Nov 27, 2011

I like this very much.. Nice price.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm not sure yet...

Posted by Reviewer1379357 on Sep 19, 2011

...if this deo hold up for a whole day of normal activity. I smell of sweat after some hours when using this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Packing, volume and price are changed

Posted by brownrice on Nov 23, 2012

This brand increased price a lot, I bought only $2+ few months ago but now is $4+ and the volume is slightly less than before, the other products of this band are also up price a lot, the quality is good, anyway, the price is changing too rapid.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 4926678312621703946 on Nov 25, 2012

...

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure I undersand whta's good about it

Posted by Reviewer2992316 on Oct 04, 2012

not sure I undersand whta's good about it

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 5597075793049688967 on Sep 28, 2012

For Autumn season this product is good enough, while I was using it on September, only for 1 month. Cannot see traces on my clothes. Not allergic for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and nice

Posted by Trulyislander on Aug 01, 2013

Light and nice, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »