EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$13.49

Savings of: $5.54 (41% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clear skin!

Posted by mozzer on Mar 10, 2014

I like using spirulina and chlorella together for great looking clear skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by 5048647467656499393 on Jun 01, 2014

AMAzing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 5435349709488651067 on Feb 13, 2013

My husband and I have been using this now for a few months now. We both find it has been helping a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by 5192765826737489587 on Nov 20, 2013

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

reasonable price

Posted by 4860901449804686039 on Dec 12, 2015

reasonable price .

Was this review helpful to you?

good one

Posted by 5702083983222486435 on Jan 14, 2016

good because it's just spirulina and no other stuff ! jonly thing is that i don't take more then 1/2 per day or 2...just no need more then .

Was this review helpful to you?

100%

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Apr 08, 2016

100%

Was this review helpful to you?

It was a present :-)

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Jan 07, 2014

My brother told me it gave him a feeling of wellness but i cant compare it to others. So i will give it a 4 since it does it's job :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit !

Posted by 5071941619079071283 on Mar 19, 2015

De la bonne spiruline efficace et pas chère ! mise à part qu'elle soit pas bio le reste est presque parfait ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good stuff

Posted by 5000452071691145114 on May 11, 2016

I like this spiru as it needs 4 tabs at a go while many requires 6-8. The effects of spirulina intake are evident, but it again takes time. Better digestion, better appetite and much less bloat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »