EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$27.99

Savings of: $13.96 (50% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

After much research I settled on this product and I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product and price.

Posted by Reviewer2701281 on Sep 17, 2012

Good product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5159880909109316038 on May 18, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

realy helping with sons teenage acne

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Dec 23, 2014

taking 3 a day and over last 3 weeks people have commented that his acne is starting to clear up. Will keep buying

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy!

Posted by 4988199088303534949 on Jan 10, 2015

I take 1-3 capsules per day with a couple of hours apart to stay alert and energized. Works very well, and I feel a bit more positive also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer

Posted by 5468992107419871440 on Jan 11, 2015

Taking prior to surgery, have heard it aids in healing

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best, Best Vitamin C, 1000 mg, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted by 4637561182107554624 on Sep 09, 2014

I have been taking these for about 2 months now, and have not been ill since that even though my family (husband and 2 small kids)has had flues, coughs... I'm so trilled! This will be my best friend this winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Sep 16, 2014

Easy on stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Training addict.

Posted by 4874602919484022516 on Oct 28, 2014

This product is great and cheap!I break down my body with training almost everyday and not enough with that-my lady has a cold and I still have no problems or outbreak on the immune system..healthy as a fish as we say in Norway.big recommendations further on to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

No more bruising

Posted by Reviewer2586172 on Aug 09, 2013

Well that's a bit of a hyperbol, but that was part of my reasons in the beginning. I was told that my sensitivity to knocks and bruises were probably down to a lack of Vitamin C. It also helps with my sinusitis, and a low immune system. This is the first time I've tried this brand, but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 105 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »