EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$27.99

Savings of: $13.96 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin C

Posted by Naomii on Aug 01, 2015

As far as high dose Vitamin C with Bioflavinoids go, this was the best product I could find on the iHerb website, and I could not live without them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamine C with good taste

Posted by sunnycoco on Aug 05, 2015

I am combining these with my overall diet and they do exactly as promised. Experienced no problems and you can also open the capsules and mix it into water if you don't want to swallow the capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5606780008059554861 on Oct 15, 2015

Used with Glutathione

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Dec 12, 2015

great, good brand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor's Best Quali-C is a 5 star product

Posted by 4896249502932192965 on Mar 17, 2016

High quality, easy absorption, never any stomach irritation, I love having 1 gram in a tablet. This is a daily must, Vitamin C and D3 makes everything work so much better in the body. Love that it's easy to swallow, I only buy easy to swallow supps. Look at my other reviews...I only review what I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must in fighting infections

Posted by 5700931387367406686 on May 02, 2016

Works great in fight against colds, flu, cough and whatever infections. Potent stuff !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted by 5096190899575062847 on May 18, 2016

Vitamin C what else can I say. Its natures Antibiotic. I have been taking this for years and I never get sick. I recommend taking this product to all of my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vitamin C

Posted by 4849866154477566499 on May 20, 2016

Most vitamin C I "know" it's good, but in this case I feel I took vitamin C. This vitamin C is efficient, gave me the necessary boost on days I wasn't feeling well. I don't get fever related cold-flu since I am taking it, only mild version of these. I don't need to take sick leave if I get a flu.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm a big beliver in vitamin C

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 05, 2016

I still like Mega Food brand vitamin C the best, but know I need higher potency so I throw this into the mix to get my milligrams up to what my body requires. This is nice without fillers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

닥터스베스트 진짜 좋아요..

Posted by jennyhailey on Dec 28, 2015

닥터스베스트는 믿고 사요.. 성분이 참 좋은듯 비타민c는 파우더 형태로 먹을 때 흡수율이 가장 좋아서 이거 다 먹고는 닥터스 베스트 비타민C 크리스탈 파우더 먹으려구요 리뷰가 도움이 되셨다면 "예"버튼 클릭해주시면 감사합니다!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »