EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.03

$27.99

Savings of: $13.97 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I'm a big beliver in vitamin C

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 05, 2016

I still like Mega Food brand vitamin C the best, but know I need higher potency so I throw this into the mix to get my milligrams up to what my body requires. This is nice without fillers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

닥터스베스트 진짜 좋아요..

Posted by jennyhailey on Dec 28, 2015

닥터스베스트는 믿고 사요.. 성분이 참 좋은듯 비타민c는 파우더 형태로 먹을 때 흡수율이 가장 좋아서 이거 다 먹고는 닥터스 베스트 비타민C 크리스탈 파우더 먹으려구요 리뷰가 도움이 되셨다면 "예"버튼 클릭해주시면 감사합니다!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

florence

Posted by 4668620698321164738 on Apr 16, 2015

Easy to take and doesn't keep you awake at night if you take it in the evening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ascorbic acid

Posted by Reviewer2936205 on Dec 31, 2013

I'm trying to educate myself on the different forms of vitamin C - I think this is synthetic, but I'm not sure? At any rate it seems to work well, has a reputation for being an excellent product, and I'm having no side effects or issues with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2465022 on Aug 01, 2014

good but did not see anything special

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C you can trust

Posted by Reviewer2376696 on Mar 20, 2012

This vitamin C is non-GMO, which is more than can be guaranteed for other sources. The price is also low so you don't have to compromise on quality. Did you know that vitamin C is good for helping your body correctly utilise cholesterol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2603326 on Apr 14, 2012

Solid vit c

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Allergic reaction!!

Posted by Reviewer2926318 on Sep 02, 2016

This is a very strong dose of vitamin c. I had a serious allergic reaction to it that lasted quite some time. Perhaps to the quantity of vit c rather than anything in the tablet. 500mg may be better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worst buying

Posted by 5589231374254509366 on Oct 25, 2016

I bought this product 948 rs and already paid him 1600 rs with all other charges. but now your DHL partner asking for pay 1500 rs more to get this product. which is not a good deal. it will cost 3000+ but actual prices are only 948 rs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5462989033556859879 on Nov 01, 2016

Quality's product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 126 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »