EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.25

$20.99

Savings of: $9.74 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bone density

Posted by 5046106730343206214 on Mar 31, 2015

I´ve been using these product for a few months after having HTO procedure and can't say if it really does any good. My bone density didn't improve so far but it also didn't get worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me.

Posted by 5311300290082138031 on Mar 03, 2015

Probably a good product, but not for me. Causes painful bladder spasms.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great brands and price!

Posted by 4660777162277384310 on Nov 07, 2014

It has saved my bones! Id recomend to anyone. I am trying my sister on it now. Thanks! Great price for great profucts

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Sep 23, 2013

I would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

After dental surgery

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Jul 16, 2013

Husband had a tooth removed and used this to heal the bone to prepare for an implant. At his next appointment, the dentist said the xrays showed he was healing very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Stronger Bones

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Sep 28, 2012

I have been taking Strontium for about six months now and have found Doctor's Best to be good quality and a good price. I drink plenty of water when taking this late in the evening and early mornings so not to interfere with my calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked too well

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Doctor told me to quit taking it because I ended out with too much calcium in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

IT WORKS

Posted by Reviewer2329248 on Jul 20, 2012

TRY IT U'LL LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

What a great alternative!

Posted by 5550227399572980807 on Jun 08, 2012

Not a candidate for biphosphonates. Strontium salts used in Europe for some time instead with great results for women with osteoporosis. Remineralizes bone. Some studies listed in academic settings. Less back pain within weeks. Feel "sturdier." Can't wait for the scan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bone maker

Posted by Reviewer3019981 on Feb 27, 2012

Felt a big differnce in my gym training.Taking this with calcium magnesium suppliment, excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »