EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.33

$11.99

Savings of: $3.66 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Zinc Deo is Excellent!

Posted by 4972744600242796631 on Sep 02, 2015

This deodorant works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Unhappy with it

Posted by Luxury0 on Jun 16, 2015

One star for the protection from the smell.. Disadvantages : darks the area + after time of using the skin looks like you're aging O__o

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by ShelleyP on Jan 22, 2015

This zinc deodorant is a simple product, zinc and water but it works like a charm! I get from 3 to 5 days of protection with each application and it goes on as a whitish coloured liquid. I don't believe there is a staining problem with clothes as it dries quickly. The roller bottle is not the greatest and the roller ball tends to get stuck and you have to force it - my only complaint. One bottle can last for ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AWFUL!

Posted by 5370908900535796042 on Nov 10, 2014

I was really hopeful this would work, but I smelled really bad just calmly sitting in an air conditioned room. I would be better off not having any deodorant on at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works even on a hot summer day

Posted by Vilacha on Aug 16, 2014

Ok. It'll leave your armpits white, but it fades away and doesn't stain your clothes. But this is just the only deo i tried that trully works! Even by a very hot day. You sweat, but it doesn't smell. Try it and you'll be convinced.

Was this review helpful to you?

pure health

Posted by Reviewer3091712 on Mar 29, 2014

This deo works very well and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

nada y peor

Posted by blablabla on Feb 06, 2014

Deja una pelicula blanca blanquisima que no se desaparece tampoco al secar.... y esa es la unica evidencia de que me he puesto un "desodorante". (soy mujer y lo he probado a 18ºC, sin estar menstruando y sin ir al gimnasio...muy dura no era la prueba..

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc deo roll on

Posted by Reviewer1562721 on Sep 19, 2013

does the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it

Posted by Santita on Jul 13, 2012

Odorless liquid - when applying a little spilled. Deodorant White - after drying does not stain clothes. At +30 the smell of sweat does not show up throughout the day. I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Odd, but good.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

It is also very good for the legs after epilating. The zinc calms down the skin, without leaving a creamy layer.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »