EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.33

$11.99

Savings of: $3.66 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dont't like it

Posted by Reviewer1608169 on May 16, 2011

This is really white when you put it on! The color does not go away after it dries... Cant use this if you were a tank top... Didn't really work for me. I smelled sweat after a few hours...

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it

Posted by Taniana on Apr 13, 2011

this leaves a white stain on the skin plus smells bad :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by ShelleyP on Jan 22, 2015

This zinc deodorant is a simple product, zinc and water but it works like a charm! I get from 3 to 5 days of protection with each application and it goes on as a whitish coloured liquid. I don't believe there is a staining problem with clothes as it dries quickly. The roller bottle is not the greatest and the roller ball tends to get stuck and you have to force it - my only complaint. One bottle can last for ages.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer3237124 on Apr 11, 2011

This is the best natural deodorante I have tried, better than the mineral salt deodorants, this really works

Was this review helpful to you?

It works even on a hot summer day

Posted by Vilacha on Aug 16, 2014

Ok. It'll leave your armpits white, but it fades away and doesn't stain your clothes. But this is just the only deo i tried that trully works! Even by a very hot day. You sweat, but it doesn't smell. Try it and you'll be convinced.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer1868646 on Aug 03, 2011

My arm pits appeared quite white after adding this but after a while the white colour kind of faded and wasn't so white after all. So I don't see the white-ness as a problem. For me it doesn't work as a deodorizer but it decreases the sweating a bit more than other deodorants. So it kind of does a slightly better job than any regular deodorant and without cruelties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Odd, but good.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 24, 2012

It is also very good for the legs after epilating. The zinc calms down the skin, without leaving a creamy layer.

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it

Posted by Santita on Jul 13, 2012

Odorless liquid - when applying a little spilled. Deodorant White - after drying does not stain clothes. At +30 the smell of sweat does not show up throughout the day. I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful deo

Posted by Reviewer2890522 on Nov 26, 2010

Absolutely works!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc deo

Posted by Reviewer3271169 on Nov 27, 2010

It is the best natural deodorant that i used, it is really work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »